The Book – 1st Draft

This is my first draft of ‘The Book’ edited by myself and believe it to be of a very high quality and something to be proud of as it took a large amount of creativity, time and effort to organise, write, edit and film. Some nights led me to be up at 4am in order to complete all the editing ready for the deadline making sure that every detail was perfect and compelling. A lot of self teaching was also involved so I knew how to add and edit all the details I wanted using after effects and premiere pro.

From here I will now do some qualitative research to know how and what to improve.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

