Suspense Sequence – The Hunter

This is my final finished and edited piece for the suspense sequence, The Hunter, and I believe with the carefully edited audio, de-saturation and colour grading, I have made a tense and suspenseful short film. With only one day that our team could meet together, I managed to organise every member of our team and achieve filming every shot that we wanted without cutting out anything from our storyboard. I think my calm attitude and my detailed planning made everybody comfortable with what they were doing making us able to get a detailed variety of shots for our edits. I co-directed, starred and edited this short film and I believe we achieved a high piece of work in the short amount of time and low budget that we had.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

